Anno 2070 Deep Ocean

Okay, so I’m totally addicted to Anno 2070. I have forgotten it for a while, but a few weeks back I suddenly felt an urge to start playing again, so of course I did. And it felt like I never stopped, right away I was building and expanding again and juggling all my resources and stuff. But then I found out about Deep Ocean and I just had to have it!

So for weeks I’ve been looking around in shops (on- and offline) and it was nowhere to be found. One shop claimed to have it ready for me to get right away but when I got there.. it wasn’t there. Disappointed I decided to give up and try again in a while.
Until yesterday! I was just wandering around at the train station after school waiting for the train and then I found it! Hidden on the bottom shelf in a little electronics shop was the game I was searching for so hard.

And it got even better as the price was lower than any of the prices I had seen in the other shops, so of course I bought it!

I haven’t had time to play and test this game yet, but when I do you will be the first to know if it was worth the search.

6 comments

  1. I drop a leave a response when I especially enjoy a article on a site or if I have
    something to add to the conversation. It’s a result of the sincerness communicated in the post I browsed. And after this post Anno 2070 Deep Ocean | Gaming girl. I was excited enough to post a thought 😉 I actually do have a question for you if it’s allright.
    If you are posting on additional sites, I’d like to follow everything new you have to post. Could you list every one of all your shared sites like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

    1. Thank you for reading! I actually only post here, so I have no other sites for you.

  2. It’s very easy to find out any matter on web as compared to textbooks, as I found this post at this web site.

  3. Valuable information. Lucky me I found your site by accident,
    and I am stunned why this accident did not happened earlier!
    I bookmarked it.

  4. I only recently discovered Anno 2070. I keep trying to convince my friends to play it cooperatively with me, but either the learning curve is too steep for them, or “it isn’t their kind of game”. That second reason is probably the first reason with a clever disguise. Anyway, if you are still playing and want a coop partner, my in-game profile name is Vaedred. Feel free to add me. 😀

  5. Hi there everybody, here every one is sharing such familiarity, thus it’s pleasant to
    read this web site, and I used to pay a quick visit this blog daily.

Leave a Reply

