Welcome

Hello, welcome to my blog! I started this blog for one simple reason: I love gaming! But (there’s always a but) I also want to let the world know I am a girl without being judged, called a noob or being expected to just sit around in my underwear looking pretty (pretty stupid if you ask me) with a controller or something. I want to talk about games from my point of view and be respected for who I am. And that’s all the complaining you’re gonna hear from me about this because that’s not what this blog is for.

Enjoy and feel free to join the discussion!

 

Ps: And one more thing! I am not going to ban guys commenting and discussing as long as they keep it friendly and respectful, I find it annoying being judged for being a girl so I’m not going to judge the other way around!

2 comments

  1. When someone writes an piece of writing he/she keeps the thought of a user in his/her mind that how a user can understand it.

    Thus that’s why this piece of writing is perfect. Thanks!

    1. Thank you for reading and leaving this comment!

Leave a Reply

