I’m back!

It’s been a while, I know! But I’m back again.

The last few months have been really crazy for me. Both on the good and the bad side. Sadly enough a familymember died, we knew it was coming (she had terminal cancer), but it still hit like a bomb and caused me to not care about anything for a while. On the other hand I graduated a few weeks back! Now I’m officially allowed to teach art to children 😉 it’s not what I’m going to do though. I also got a job again so I’m going to earn some money right now and then pick up another study. English this time 😀 With just parttime working and nothing else for me to do I finally have some blog time again, so I’m back!

Leave a Reply

